The Fraud Hotline

The Fraud Hotline – how it works, and what you can do to help identify fraud, waste, and abuse.

Staff List

Name Position Email Address Telephone #
Julie Vieng Internal Auditor Julie.Vieng@audits.ri.gov

Performance Auditing

Name Position Email Address Telephone #
Amanda Cerullo Internal Auditor Amanda.Cerullo@audits.ri.gov
Nancy Cranham Auditor nancy.cranham@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8417
William Darcy, CIA, CISA, MBA Audit Manager william.darcy@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8169
Nicholas Fanuele, MPPA Internal Auditor Nicholas.Fanuele@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8212
Diane Hernandez Principal Management and Methods Analyst Diane.Hernandez@omb.ri.gov 401-574-8124
Melissa Husband Internal Auditor Melissa.Husband@audits.ri.gov
William Javanainen Data Analyst III william.javanainen@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8418
Justin Leung Data Analyst I Justin.leung@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8222
Kailee Levesque, CPA, CIA, MSA Senior Internal Auditor kailee.levesque@audits.ri.gov 401-574-9322

Continuous Auditing

Name Position Email Address Telephone #
Jonathon Aubin Internal Auditor Jonathan.Aubin@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8235
Shaemus Shepard Senior Internal Auditor shaemus.shepard@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8172
Xiomara Soto Internal Auditor Xiomara.Soto@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8173
Michael Sprague, CIA, MBA Deputy Chief mike.sprague@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8174
Steve Thompson Interdepartmental Project Manager Steve.Thompson@omb.ri.gov 401-574-8227

Fraud Detection and Prevention

Name Position Email Address Telephone #
Walter Moore, CPA, CFE, CGFM Senior Internal Auditor walter.moore@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8224
Dorothy Z. Pascale, CPA, CFF Chief dorothy.pascale@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8167
Laurie Petrone Grants Manager laurie.petrone@omb.ri.gov 401-574-8423
Jennifer Robinson, MSA Senior Internal Auditor Jennifer.Robinson@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8216
Brianna Ruggiero Internal Auditor Brianna.ruggiero@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8238
Brandon Ruest, CPA, MSA Internal Audit Manager brandon.ruest@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8145
Kimberly Seebeck Fraud Detection & Prevention Manager Kimberly.Seebeck@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8223

Grants Management

Name Position Email Address Telephone #
Kathleen Lyons Senior Internal Auditor kathleen.lyons@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8168
Cynthia Maria Internal Auditor cynthia.maria@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8419
Tara Mello, CPA, MSA, MBA Senior Internal Auditor tara.mello@audits.ri.gov 401-574-8177